Skolan‎ > ‎

Lärarnas e-postadresser Be F-9

Ali Mohsen                                                                    aliradi.mohsen@malmo.se
Andreas Olofsson                                                        andreas.olofsson@malmo.se 
Anna Borgström                                                          anna-karin.stjernstrom@malmo.se
Annika Sjöberg                                                            annika.sjoberg@malmo.se
Bastian Andersson                                                      bastian.andersson@malmo.se  
Brigitte Truedsson                                                      brigitte.truedsson@malmo.se 
Carolina Liljestrand                                                   carolina.liljestrand@malmo.se
Charlotte Andersson                                                  charlotte.andersson3@malmo.se
Elisabeth Fajersson                                                    elisabeth.fajersson@malmo.se
Erika Möller                                                                 erika.moller@malmo.se
Gunilla Håkansson                                                     gunilla.hakansson2@malmo.se  
Göran Österlund                                                         goran.osterlund@malmo.se
Hans Persson                                                               hans.persson@malmo.se
Inger Håkansson Österlund                                     inger.osterlund@malmo.se 
Ingrid Hellström                                                         ingrid.hellstrom@malmo.se  
Ingrid Runhage Höjer                                                ingrid.runhagerojer@malmo.se   
Jennie Predal                                                               jennie.predal@malmo.se
Jens Settergren                                                            jens.settergren@malmo.se
Jessica Ericsson                                                           jessica.ericsson@malmo.se
Jessica Rydenius                                                         jessica.rydenius-varen@malmo.se   
Johan Bengtsson                                                         johan.bengtsson@malmo.se  
Karin Andersson                                                         karin.andersson7@malmo.se 
Karin Becher Bjerke                                                   karin.becher-bjerke@malmo.se 
Ketil Lindekrantz                                                        kati.lindekrantz@malmo.se   
Kristina Ahlqvist                                                         kristina.ahlqvist@malmo.se   
Kristoffer Öberg                                                          kristoffer.oberg@malmo.se  
Lena Ivarsson                                                              lena.ivarsson@malmo.se 
Magdalini Totta                                                          magdalini.totta@malmo.se    
Magnus Carlsson                                                        magnus.carlsson@malmo.se  
Magnus Hinderot                                                       magnus.hinderot@malmo.se   
Malin Bjursten                                                            malin.bjursten@malmo.se  
Maria Christensen                                                      maria.christensen@malmo.se  
Mats Breisner                                                              mats.breisner@malmo.se 
Mats Nilsson                                                                mats.nilsson2@malmo.se   
Nepe Kuqi                                                                     nepe.kuqi@malmo.se
Ola Nilsson                                                                   ola.nilsson2@malmo.se
Paulo de Oliveira                                                        paulo.deoliveira@malmo.se   
Per Beckman                                                               per.beckman@malmo.se
Peter Abramo                                                              peter.abramo@malmo.se  
Peter Rembson                                                           peter.rembson@malmo.se
Piotr Studniarski                                                        piotr.studniarski@malmo.se  
Ralph Rolfson                                                             ralph.rolfson@malmo.se 
Sofia Nordborg                                                           sofia.nordborg@malmo.se
Stefan Johansson                                                       stefan.johansson2@malmo.se
Stina Eriksdotter                                                        stina.eriksdotter@malmo.se
Tim Lindqvist                                                             tim.lindqvist@malmo.se  
Viveka Helm                                                               viveka.helm@malmo.se 
                                                       
Comments